Consent management

We have the optimal solution for your consent management. The C.A.T. is a comprehensively optimized consent management tool, with which you can make your websites ePrivacy- and GDPR-compliant, while maintaining a high approval rating to your tracking and marketing systems. Consent Management is easy to implement in your websites, fully customizable to your design and takes into account all your integrations.

Key features consent management provider (CMP)

With the consent manager C.A.T. from converlytics you can organise the consent of your users in the best possible way - the following services are included in the consent manager

✔ Easy integration and professional support

The integration of the consent manager into your website and your tag management system is very simple. Our experts coordinate the implementation with you or take care of it completely for you. We will also find a solution for special requirements of your consent management Tool. And you benefit from efficient consent management, uncompromising compatibility and ease of use.

✔ Seamless adoption of your website design

The design of our consent manager fits seamlessly into your website design. The C.A.T. is flexibly customizable and can be designed in any way in your branding. Of course, everything is responsive as well. And you benefit from optimal user trust and therefore optimal approval rates.

Optimized for high approval rates

Our consent management tool is designed based on our years of agency experience in conversion optimization. It takes into account the entire wealth of best practice for the best possible opt-in rates. And you benefit from the greatest possible acceptance for your marketing activities and optimal data quality of your tracking tools.

✔ Legal certainty and up-to-dateness

With our Consent Management solution, you are also on the safe side with DSGVO and ePrivacy. Together with your legal department, we optimally and individually tailor the functionality of our consent management tool to your requirements. The implementation is always based on the latest legal framework and the professional assessment of our experts. Protect your users' data with the Consent Manager and generate trust. And you benefit from legally compliant consent management that protects you from lawsuits. And so you can concentrate fully on your online success.
Icon

Interested in a modern CMP?

You want to use the C.A.T. as your comprehensive consent management solution - contact us

The consent management tool from converlytics (C.A.T.) is the solution for you if you are aiming for high performance, optimum approval rates and legally compliant management of your user consent.

Icon

Design of the consent manager

Here you can see an exemplary design for the consent management tool

Home screen of the consent manager

The home screen of the consent manager contains all relevant information and fits into the design of your website. We can meet individual requirements for the appearance and content design at any time.

text-photo

Settings in the consent manager

In the settings of the consent manager, all necessary and useful setting options can be offered. The possibility to select individual groups or even directly individual tools and systems can be provided specifically according to requirements.

text-photo

CMP, cookie consent, opt-in... what is that anyway?

To help you find your way through the jungle of terms surrounding consent management

CMP

CMP is the abbreviation for consent management provider. Sometimes this is also called consent management platform. The abbreviation remains the same. It is the tool that you can use on your sites to manage the consent. In short, the CMP is the consent management tool.

C.A.T.

C.A.T. is the consent management tool from converlytics. The abbreviation stands for consent agreement tool (originally cookie agreement tool).

Opt-in and opt-out

Opt-in is the active consent to certain tracking and marketing measures. Opt-out, on the other hand, is the user's active rejection of these measurements and displays. The consent manager manages and documents these opt-ins and opt-outs. We would be happy to clarify with you which preselections may and should be made in a consent management tool.

Cookie banner

The cookie banner was, so to speak, the predecessor of the consent management provider (CMP). It only gave a hint about possibly set cookies and was not yet a tool that allowed a management of the consent. The use of a mere cookie banner is now obsolete, especially since the management of consent is not only about the mere setting of cookies.

Legitimate interest

With a so-called legitimate interest, certain tracking tools can also be used without consent management under certain circumstances. We will be happy to clarify with you which tracking tools and other technical solutions are suitable for you.

Legal background and current situation for the CMP

The requirements for a consent management tool are determined by changing legal framework conditions - this is how you keep the overview

In the times of ePrivacy, GDPR and cookieless tracking, the technical and legal requirements for your consent management are changing rapidly. With C.A.T., we react immediately to new conditions. At the same time, we always keep an eye on your online performance.

More about consent management

You can find our articles on consent managers and cookieless tracking here

An assessment of new developments in cookieless tracking - i.e. tracking without cookies - can be found at in unserem Artikel über cookieless Tracking read. Under certain circumstances, you can do without a consent management tool by using such technologies. Feel free to contact us, then we can answer such questions personally and individually.

Icon
references

Consent Management

Wir haben die optimale Lösung für Ihr Consent Mangement. Das C.A.T. ist ein umfassend optimiertes Consent Management Tool, mit dem Sie Ihre Webseiten ePrivacy- und DSGVO-konform machen und dabei eine hohe Zustimmungsrate zu Ihren Tracking- und Marketing-Systemen behalten. Das Consent Management lässt sich einfach in Ihre Webseiten implementieren, vollständig an Ihr Design anpassen und berücksichtigt alle Ihre Integrationen.

Key Features Consent Management Provider (CMP)

Mit dem Consent Manager C.A.T. von converlytics organisieren Sie den Consent Ihrer User bestmöglich - folgende Leistungen sind im Consent Manager enthalten

✔ Einfache Integration und professionelle Unterstützung

Die Integration des Consent Managers in Ihre Webseite und Ihr Tag Management-System ist denkbar einfach. Unsere Experten stimmen mit Ihnen die Implementierung ab oder übernehmen sie vollständig für Sie. Auch für spezielle Anforderungen an Ihr Consent Management Tool finden wir eine Lösung. Und Sie profitieren von effizientem Consent Management, kompromissloser Kompatibilität und erleichterter Bedienung.

✔ Nahtlose Übernahme Ihres Webseiten-Designs

Das Design unserers Consent Managers fügt sich nahtlos in Ihr Webseiten-Design. Das C.A.T. ist flexibel anpassbar und kann in jeder beliebigen Art und Weise in Ihrem Branding gestaltet werden. Selbstverständlich auch alles responsive. Und Sie profitieren von optimalem User Trust und dadurch von optimalen Zustimmungsraten.

✔ Optimiert für hohe Zustimmungsraten

Unser Consent Management Tool ist auf Basis unserer langjährigen Agentur-Erfahrung in der Conversion-Optimierung gestaltet. Es berücksichtigt die ganze Fülle der Best Practice für bestmögliche Opt-in-Raten. Und Sie profitieren von größtmöglicher Akzeptanz für Ihre Marketing-Aktivitäten und optimaler Datenqualität Ihrer Tracking-Tools.

✔ Rechtssicherheit und Aktualität

Mit unserer Consent-Management-Lösung befinden Sie sich auch mit DSGVO und ePrivacy auf der sicheren Seite. Zusammen mit Ihrer Rechtsabteilung stimmen wir die Funktionalität unseres Consent Management Tools optimal und individuell auf Ihre Anforderungen ab. Dabei orietiert sich die Implementierung stets an den aktuellsten gesetzlichen Rahmenbedingungen und der professionellen Einschätzung unserer Experten. Schützen Sie mit dem Consent Manager die Daten Ihrer User und erzeugen Sie Vertrauen. Und Sie profitieren von einem rechtssicheren Consent Management, das Sie vor Klagen schützt. Und so können Sie sich voll und ganz auf Ihren Online-Erfolg konzentrieren.
Icon

Interessiert an einem modernen CMP?

Sie wollen das C.A.T. als Ihre umfassende Consent Management-Lösung einsetzen - kontaktieren Sie uns

Das Consent Management Tool von converlytics (C.A.T.) ist die Lösung für Sie, wenn Sie hohe Performance, optimale Zustimmungsraten und ein rechtssicheres Management Ihres User-Consents anstreben.

Icon

Design des Consent Managers

Hier sehen Sie ein beispielhaftes Design für das Consent Management Tool

Startansicht des Consent Managers

Die Startansicht des Consent Managers enthält alle relevanten Informationen und fügt sich in das Design Ihrer Webseite. Individuelle Anforderungen an die Optik und die inhaltliche Gestaltung können wir jederzeit erfüllen.

text-foto

Einstellungen im Consent Manager

In den Einstellungen des Consent Managers können alle notwendigen und sinnvollen Einstellungsmöglichkeiten angeboten werden. Die Möglichkeit, einzelne Gruppen oder auch direkt einzelne Tools und Systeme auszuwählen, kann je nach Anforderung gezielt bereitgestellt werden.

text-foto

CMP, Cookie Consent, Opt-in... was ist das überhaupt?

Damit Sie sich im Dschungel der Begriffe rund um das Consent Management zurechtfinden

CMP

CMP ist die Abkürzung für Consent Management Provider. Manchmal wird dieser auch Consent Management Platform genannt. Die Abkürzung bleibt die gleiche. Es handelt sich dabei um das Tool, das Sie auf Ihren Seiten zum Management des Consents verwenden können. Kurz: Das CMP ist das Consent Management Tool.

C.A.T.

C.A.T. ist das Consent Management Tool von converlytics. Die Abkürzung steht für Consent Agreement Tool (ursprünglich Cookie Agreement Tool).

Opt-in und Opt-out

Als Opt-in bezeichnet man die aktive Zustimmung zu bestimmten Tracking- und Marketing-Maßnahmen. Opt-out dagegen ist die aktive Ablehnung des Users von diesen Messungen und Ausspielungen. Der Consent Manager verwaltet und dokumentiert diese Opt-ins und Opt-outs. Welche Vorauswahlen in einem Consent Management Tool getroffen werden dürfen und sollten, klären wir gerne mit Ihnen.

Cookie-Banner

Das Cookie-Banner war sozusagen der Vorgänger des Consent Management Providers (CMP). Er gab nur einen Hinweis auf eventuell gesetzte Cookies und war noch kein Tool, das ein Management des Consents erlaubte. Der Einsatz eines bloßen Cookie-Banners ist inzwischen überholt, zumal es beim Management des Consents nicht nur um das bloße Setzen von Cookies geht.

Berechtigtes Interesse

Mit einem sogenannten berechtigten Interesse können unter Umständen bestimmte Tracking-Tools auch ohne Consent Management eingesetzt werden. Welche Tracking-Tools und anderen technischen Lösungen für Sie in dafür Frage kommen, klären wir gerne mit Ihnen.

Rechtlicher Hintergrund und aktuelle Situation für den CMP

Die Anforderungen an ein Consent Management Tool werden von wechselhaften rechtlichen Rahmenbedingungen bestimmt - so behalten Sie den Überblick

In den Zeiten von ePrivacy, DSGVO und cookieless Tracking ändern sich die technischen und rechtlichen Anforderungen an Ihr Consent Management rasant. Wir reagieren mit dem C.A.T. umgehend auf neue Bedingungen. Dabei behalten wir Ihre Online-Performance stets im Blick.

Mehr zum Thema Consent Management

Unsere Beiträge zu Consent Managern und cookieless Tracking finden Sie hier

Eine Einschätzung zu neuen Entwicklungen beim cookieless Tracking – also dem Tracking ohne Cookies – können Sie in unserem Artikel über cookieless Tracking lesen. Unter Umständen können Sie mit dem Einsatz solcher Technologien auf ein Consent Management Tool verzichten. Nehmen Sie gerne Kontakt zu uns auf, dann können wir solche Fragen persönlich und individuell beantworten.

Icon
Referenzen